Faculty and Staff

 

Staff

Kit Breshears, MS, MM, BA
Communications Director

612-624-2141
kit@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly Buss
Community Relations Program and Event Manager

612-625-8164
bussx057@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Cherry
Administrative Director

612-626-2356
cherr006@umn.edu

Full bio

Louise Delagran, MA, MEd
Director, Learning Resources Group | Senior Education Specialist

612-625-2197
delag002@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Fider, MA
Student Services and Academic Programs Coordinator

612-624-5166
fider002@umn.edu

Full bio

Mariann Johnson
Mindfulness and Wellbeing Instructor

612-301-2108
mariann@mtjohnson.com

Full bio

Mary Jo Kreitzer, PhD, RN, FAAN
Founder and Director

612-625-3977
kreit003@umn.edu

Full bio

Dianne Lev, BA, MPA
Director of Development

612-624-1121
dlev@umn.edu

Full bio

Kely MacPhail
Academic Technologist

612-624-0112
wake0046@umn.edu

Full bio

Sue Nankivell
Director of Business Development and Community Relations

612-626-2395
sue@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Director of Graduate Studies

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Christina Owen
Student Services Specialist

612-624-3399
csh-academics@umn.edu

Full bio

Research Program

Gert Bronfort, PhD, MS, DC
Research Professor

612-301-9005
bronf003@umn.edu

Full bio

Roni Evans, PhD, MS, DC
Research Director and Research Associate Professor

612-301-9004
evans972@umn.edu

Full bio

John Jodzio
Research Administrator

612-301-9006
jodz0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Brent Leininger, BS, DC
Assistant Professor, Integrative Health Faculty Research Fellow

612-301-9007
lein0122@umn.edu

Full bio

Heidi Mendenhall, DC, MS
Integrative Health Research Fellow

612-626-6477
hmendenh@umn.edu

Full bio

Craig Schulz, DC, MS
Assistant Professor, Integrative Health Faculty Research Fellow

612-301-9003
schu1385@umn.edu

Full bio

Don Thorpe, DC
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-626-6477
Thorp167@umn.edu

Full bio

Senior Fellows

Faculty

Jane K. Anderson, DNP, ANP-C, FNP-C, R
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

612-301-6635
and01606@umn.edu

Full bio

Frank Bennett, MDiv, BS
Teaching Faculty

612-940-3372
fbennett@umn.edu

Full bio

Gert Bronfort, PhD, MS, DC
Research Professor

612-301-9005
bronf003@umn.edu

Full bio

Miriam Cameron, PhD, MS, MA, RN
Graduate Faculty, Lead Faculty, Tibetan Healing Initiative

612-624-9459
camer008@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Clark
Teaching Faculty

612-301-3971
clar0757@umn.edu

Full bio

Louise Delagran, MA, MEd
Director, Learning Resources Group | Senior Education Specialist

612-625-2197
delag002@umn.edu

Full bio

Roni Evans, PhD, MS, DC
Research Director and Research Associate Professor

612-301-9004
evans972@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Gershan, MDCM
Teaching Faculty

612-626-2778
lgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Alex Haley, JD, MBA
Assistant Professor, Integrative Health Faculty Research Fellow

612-624-9459
haley045@umn.edu

Full bio

Craig Hassel, PhD
Graduate Faculty

612-624-7288
chassel@umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Hathaway, PhD
Teaching Faculty

651-796-4423
hatha001@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Kennedy, Ph.D.
Mindfulness in Education Lead, Integrative Health Faculty Research Fellow

612-625-6946
kenne829@umn.edu

Full bio

Penny Kessler, MN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

612-626-4008
kessl056@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Jo Kreitzer, PhD, RN, FAAN
Founder and Director

612-625-3977
kreit003@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Krentzman, PhD, MSW
Graduate Faculty

612-625-2312
akrentzm@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurie Kubes, DNP
Teaching Faculty

612-624-5166
heil0058@umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Larson, PhD, HTR, CTRS
Graduate Faculty, Nature-Based Therapeutics Faculty Lead

612-301-3485
larso095@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Lawson, MD
Graduate Faculty, Co-Director, Integrative Health and Wellbeing Coaching Program

612-626-3817
lawsonk@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Litchy, ND
Graduate Faculty

612-259-8529
litc0008@umn.edu

Full bio

Asavari Manvikar, BAMS
Graduate Faculty

612-868-8591
amanvika@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathy Marshall, MA
Teaching Faculty

612-554-0544
marsh008@umn.edu

Full bio

LeeAnn Melin, PhD
Teaching Faculty

612-626-3566
melin002@umn.edu

Full bio

John Miller, MEd
Teaching Faculty

952-797-2302
mill0104@umn.edu

Full bio

Tenzin Namdul, DTMS
Teaching Faculty

612-624-9459
namdu003@umn.edu

Full bio

Prabhjot S Nijjar, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2451
nijja003@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Nutt, MA, BSN, RN
Graduate Faculty, Co-Director, Integrative Health and Wellbeing Coaching Program

949-728-8640
tanutt@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Director of Graduate Studies

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Teddie Potter, PhD, RN
Associate Professor, School of Nursing

612-626-2881
tmpotter@umn.edu

Full bio

Michele Rae
Graduate Faculty

612-310-8876
mrae@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Seltz, MA
Teaching Faculty

612-625-5595
seltz011@umn.edu

Full bio

Nimi Singh, MD
Assistant Professor Pediatrics

612-625-5497
singh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Storlie, PhD, MA, BA
Graduate Faculty

208-940-0723
storl009@umn.edu

Full bio

Brandon Sullivan
Graduate Faculty

612-624-6556
sull0179@umn.edu

Full bio

Kai Takatsuka, MA
Teaching Faculty

612-624-3248
kai@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Taylor, MD, MPH
Teaching Faculty

612-626-5280
tayl1636@umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Tomaino
Teaching Faculty

218-349-1650
toma0131@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Torkelson, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-625-8718
tork0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Umbreit, PhD
Graduate Faculty

612-624-4923
mumbreit@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Voss, RN, DNP
Teaching Faculty

612-624-9459
vossx146@umn.edu

Full bio

Mindfulness Teachers

Louise Delagran, MA, MEd
Director, Learning Resources Group | Senior Education Specialist

612-625-2197
delag002@umn.edu

Full bio

Alex Haley, JD, MBA
Assistant Professor, Integrative Health Faculty Research Fellow

612-624-9459
haley045@umn.edu

Full bio

Mariann Johnson
Mindfulness and Wellbeing Instructor

612-301-2108
mariann@mtjohnson.com

Full bio

Douglas Kennedy, Ph.D.
Mindfulness in Education Lead, Integrative Health Faculty Research Fellow

612-625-6946
kenne829@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Miles, JD, BS
Mindfulness Teacher

612-210-1504
wilson52@icloud.com

Full bio

Robb Reed
MBSR Teacher

612-624-9459
reedx434@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Storlie, PhD, MA, BA
Graduate Faculty

208-940-0723
storl009@umn.edu

Full bio

Student Employees

Ally Glasford
Community Relations Program and Event Assistant

mindprg@umn.edu

Full bio

Ta'Mara Hill
Development Assistant

hill1764@umn.edu

Full bio

Chelsie Mancino
Community Relations Program and Events Student Assistant

612-625-8164
mindprg@umn.edu

Full bio

Kendall Van Horne
Communications Associate

vanho245@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results