Faculty and Staff

submenu
 

Staff

Taylor Boyle
Community Relations Program Manager

612-625-8164
boyl0119@umn.edu

Full bio

Kit Breshears, MS, MM, BA
Communications Director

612-624-2141
kit@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Cherry
Administrative Director

612-626-2356
cherr006@umn.edu

Full bio

Louise Delagran, MA, MEd
Director, Learning Resources Group | Senior Education Specialist

612-625-2197
delag002@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Fider, MA
Student Services and Academic Programs Coordinator

612-624-5166
fider002@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Jo Kreitzer, PhD, RN, FAAN
Founder and Director

612-625-3977
kreit003@umn.edu

Full bio

Dianne Lev, BA, MPA
Director of Development

612-624-1121
dlev@umn.edu

Full bio

Sue Nankivell
Director of Business Development and Community Relations

612-626-2395
sue@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Nystuen-Royzenfeld, PhD, DCE
Lead for Educational Technologies and Training

612-301-2108
nyst0055@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Director of Graduate Studies

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrea Uptmor, MA, MFA
Academic Technologist & Instructor

612-624-7669
uptmo002@umn.edu

Full bio

Research Program

Gert Bronfort, PhD, MS, DC
Research Professor

612-301-9005
bronf003@umn.edu

Full bio

Roni Evans, PhD, MS, DC
Research Director and Research Associate Professor

612-301-9004
evans972@umn.edu

Full bio

John Jodzio
Research Administrator

612-301-9006
jodz0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Brent Leininger, BS, DC
Assistant Professor

612-301-9007
lein0122@umn.edu

Full bio

Senior Fellows

Faculty

Jane K. Anderson, DNP, ANP-C, FNP-C, R
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

612-301-6635
and01606@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Barnes, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-1167
drbarnes@umn.edu

Full bio

Frank Bennett, MDiv, BS
Teaching Faculty

612-940-3372
fbennett@umn.edu

Full bio

Gert Bronfort, PhD, MS, DC
Research Professor

612-301-9005
bronf003@umn.edu

Full bio

Cory Call
Senior Academic Advisor

callx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Miriam Cameron, PhD, MS, MA, RN
Graduate Faculty, Lead Faculty, Tibetan Healing Initiative

612-624-9459
camer008@umn.edu

Full bio

Louise Delagran, MA, MEd
Director, Learning Resources Group | Senior Education Specialist

612-625-2197
delag002@umn.edu

Full bio

Diana M. Drake, DNP, RN, WHNP
Clinical Instructor, School of Nursing

612-625-1364
drak0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura J. Duckett, PhD, MPH, RN
Associate Professor, School of Nursing

612-624-9160
ducke001@umn.edu

Full bio

Roni Evans, PhD, MS, DC
Research Director and Research Associate Professor

612-301-9004
evans972@umn.edu

Full bio

James Fricton
Professor Emeritus, Department of Diagnostic and Biological Sciences

frict001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Gershan, MDCM
Teaching Faculty

612-626-2778
lgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia R. Gross, PhD
Professor, College of Pharmacy

612-624-8676
gross002@umn.edu

Full bio

Linda L. Halcón, PhD, MPH, RN
Associate Professor Emerita

612-626-6450
halco001@umn.edu

Full bio

Alex Haley, JD, MBA
Assistant Professor and Mindfulness Program Lead

612-624-9459
haley045@umn.edu

Full bio

Craig Hassel, PhD
Associate Professor, Food Science & Nutrition

612-624-7288
chassel@umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Hathaway, PhD
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor

651-796-4423
hatha001@umn.edu

Full bio

Penny Kessler, MN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

612-626-4008
kessl056@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Jo Kreitzer, PhD, RN, FAAN
Founder and Director

612-625-3977
kreit003@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Krentzman, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor

612-625-2312
akrentzm@umn.edu

Full bio

Gisli Kristofersson, PhD, RN
Adjunct Assistant Professor (affiliated), School of Nursing

612-624-1115
krist050@umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Larson, PhD, HTR, CTRS
Manager, Nature-Based Therapeutic Services, University of Minnesota Landscape Arboretum

612-301-3485
larso095@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Lawson, MD
Director of Health Coaching

612-626-3817
lawsonk@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruth Lindquist, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, FA
Professor, School of Nursing

612-624-5646
lindq002@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Litchy, ND
Health Coaching Faculty

612-259-8529
litc0008@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathy Marshall, MA
Executive Director, National Resilience Resource Center

612-554-0544
marsh008@umn.edu

Full bio

LeeAnn Melin, PhD
Assistant Dean

612-626-3566
melin002@umn.edu

Full bio

John Miller, MEd
Teaching Faculty

952-797-2302
mill0104@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Monsen, PhD, RN, FAAN
Assistant Professor

612-624-0490
mons0122@umn.edu

Full bio

Prabhjot S Nijjar, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2451
nijja003@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Nutt, MA, BSN, RN
Graduate Faculty and Advisor for the Masters in Integrative Health and Well-Being Coaching

949-728-8640
tanutt@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Nystuen-Royzenfeld, PhD, DCE
Lead for Educational Technologies and Training

612-301-2108
nyst0055@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan K. O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN
Director of Graduate Studies

612-624-6647
ocon0025@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah Olson
Assistant Program Director of Health Coaching

olso3768@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn M. Porta, PhD, MPH, RN SANE-A
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

612-624-6179
porta@umn.edu

Full bio

Teddie Potter, PhD, RN
Associate Professor, School of Nursing

612-626-2881
tmpotter@umn.edu

Full bio

Michele Rae
Health Coaching Faculty

612-310-8876
mrae@umn.edu

Full bio

Portia Richardson
Teaching Faculty

612-964-1497
richa620@umn.edu

Full bio

Deborah Ringdahl, DNP, RN, CNM-2C
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

612-624-0913
ringd001@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Schreiner, PhD, MS, MS
Professor and Program Director for the Epidemiology MPH major

612-626-9097
schre012@umn.edu

Full bio

Cindy Schultz, MA, LP
Health Coaching Faculty

612-701-5574
schul803@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Seltz, MA
Instructor

612-625-5595
seltz011@umn.edu

Full bio

Nimi Singh, MD
Assistant Professor Pediatrics

612-625-5497
singh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Storlie, PhD, MA, BA
Teaching Faculty

208-940-0723
storl009@umn.edu

Full bio

Claire Stuckey
Health Coaching Graduate Faculty, Student Adviser

612-624-7536
c-stuc1@umn.edu

Full bio

Kai Takatsuka, MA
Teaching Faculty

612-624-3248
kai@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Taylor, MD, MPH
Teaching Faculty

612-626-5280
amytaylor79@gmail.com

Full bio

Carolyn Torkelson, MD, MS
Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-625-8718
tork0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Umbreit, PhD
Professor, School of Social Work Director, Center for Restorative Justice & Peacemaking

612-624-4923
mumbreit@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Voss, RN, DNP
Assistant Professor

612-624-9459
vossx146@umn.edu

Full bio

Cindy Wilcox, PhD, MBA, MS
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-0112
wilco020@umn.edu

Full bio

Mindfulness Teachers

Alex Haley, JD, MBA
Assistant Professor and Mindfulness Program Lead

612-624-9459
haley045@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Kennedy, Ph.D.
Mindfulness in Education Lead

612-625-6946
kenne829@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Miles, JD, BS
Mindfulness Teacher

612-210-1504
wilson52@icloud.com

Full bio

Robb Reed
MBSR Teacher

612-624-9459
reedx434@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Storlie, PhD, MA, BA
Teaching Faculty

208-940-0723
storl009@umn.edu

Full bio

Student Employees

No Results